world-building and graphic novel in-progress

Re-inking Preview, page 71

page71reinking_preview_tockthegnome

Buckling down on really getting this page finished. Life is busy, so I usually allocate myself 15 minutes a day to work on the comic’s pages, finishing each one little by little even if its slower progress than I’d like.

I’ve slipped on even that small Tock Time lately, usually only getting that time in every 2 or 3 days.

BUT. Today it’s more apparent to me that ever that the world NEEDS stories of hope and love, which Tock’s story is, in essence. How will we survive, and be fair to each other, without encouragement to believe in those things?

I will be trying harder to get more and more of my own hopeful, loving comic down on paper.

Leave a Reply

