world-building and graphic novel in-progress

Just a quick thank you, in the meantime

Hi everyone. I just wanted to say thanks for your interest in my work, particularly this comic.

Below is a screencap of WordPress’s activity tracker for this site, in terms of visits, for this past year. I know I haven’t been posting a lot these last few months, but I’m still very flattered that so many people have taken a look at Tock and her story, and at how widespread those visits have been.

Wow, look at all of you, my goodness!

I’ve been catching up on other paid work recently, and still dealing with life-stuff, but big things are in the works. I hope to have another update soon, with hopefully some sketchwork or notes even sooner.  I’m also currently working on a plan for the first published volume, which will start happening once I get to a certain point in the story (which is a bunch more pages from now, but still). It may not always look like it, but this comic is still very important to me, and I hope to make something from it that really speaks to people.

So again, all of my thanks. Hope you’ll see more here soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

