world-building and graphic novel in-progress

Slight change in updates

There’s going to be a slight delay in updates for the next couple of weeks, as I catch up on some paid commission work.

If you want to see what I’m up to in the meantime, I’ll be posting progress on those commissions and some work that’s already finished over on my website and my Tumblr.

Also, I’m thinking of switching the official update day from Mondays to Wednesdays. Any thoughts?

Thanks as always for your patience šŸ™‚

All content Ā© Rachel Marsh. Do not use, alter or redistribute without permission.

One response

  1. im refering you to cashcrate http://www.cashcrate.com/2241143 šŸ™‚

    August 10, 2012 at 11:02 pm

Leave a Reply

